My life in Sweden

Lund, Mina tankar, Sverige / Permalink / 0
I know, I've been busy and haven't updated the blog since forever. I started at Lund's University this week, and yes, it's a lot of reading already first week. At the same time me and my family are building a house in the backyard so that I can have my own space. It's very small, but it's gonna be super cosy.
Miss Shanghai, but molstley the people I love there. Would be awesome to go back and meet everyone soon, but I guess I have to stay in Sweden for a while and save some money. And focus on school. 
Some good news is that my Colombian Gustavo got his ticket to Sweden, and will join us for the winter. I'm soo loocking forward to show him my country and my friends and family. It's not easy to say goodbye, but knowing that we'll meet again makes it easier. 
Here's some pictures of my school.
 
 
 
 
And this is my house.
 
 
Till top